Latest Products http://www.hikeinternational.in Latest Products 17-09-06 en-us http://www.hikeinternational.in Cricket Equipments http://www.hikeinternational.in/cricket-equipments.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime names engaged in providing the best Cricket Equipments. Under Cricket Equipments, we offer cricket bat, ball, leg guards, batting gloves, wicket keeping gloves, protective gear, and other accessories like clothing, shoes, bat covers, cricket net, helmet and many more. Cricket Batting Gloves http://www.hikeinternational.in/cricket-batting-gloves.htm Cricket Equipments Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Cricket Batting Gloves in India. Our Cricket Batting Gloves are made up of the top grade quality materials and thus these last for a longer period. The Cricket Batting Gloves can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Cricket Batting Pads http://www.hikeinternational.in/cricket-batting-pads.htm Cricket Equipments Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Cricket Batting Pads in India, the company offers its vast range across the globe. The demand for our Cricket Batting Pads has tremendously increased over the time, owing to their several unique features, pocket friendly prices and quality. Cricket Bat http://www.hikeinternational.in/cricket-bat.htm Cricket Equipments Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the highest quality Cricket Bats that impart lightest pick up. Our Cricket Bats are majorly preferred by the players who like playing with light weigh bats. Moreover, the Cricket Bats are available in a wide range and at affordable prices. Cricket Ball http://www.hikeinternational.in/cricket-ball.htm Cricket Equipments Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the major Cricket Ball Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. An exclusive variety of our Cricket Balls is available at the most competitive prices for the worldwide clients. Similarly, our variety of Cricket Balls includes Leather Cricket Balls and Cricket Tennis Balls. Sports Wears http://www.hikeinternational.in/sports-wears.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Sports Wears including soccer set, soccer short and T-shirts, rugby short, polo t-shirt, track suits, and all other sports wears. The Sports Wears are made using quality polyester and cotton blend for daylong comfort of players. Soccer Set http://www.hikeinternational.in/soccer-set.htm Sports Wears Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients best quality Soccer Set. Our Soccer Set is available in different sizes and is known for perfect fitting. The Soccer Set we offer is designed as per the international standards and is durable. We manufacture our Soccer Set from the finest quality raw material to ensure comfort. Track Suits http://www.hikeinternational.in/track-suits.htm Sports Wears Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the superior quality Track Suits. Our Track Suits are fabricated with the finest quality fabric. The Track Suits that we offer are extremely comfortable and are stitched in accordance to the international trends. These Track Suits can be obtained at affordable prices. Cricket Wears http://www.hikeinternational.in/cricket-wears.htm Sports Wears Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Cricket Wears which are known for the quality and comfort. These Cricket Wears that we provide are made out of best quality raw materials to ensure comfort and durability. Our Cricket Wears are designed as per the latest trends and are provided at market leading prices. HIKCO Hoodies http://www.hikeinternational.in/hikco-hoodies.htm Sports Wears Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of HIKCO Hoodies in India. Our HIKCO Hoodies are designed to provide maximum comfort to the players along with warmth in winter seasons. Our HIKCO Hoodies are available at the most competitive prices. Leather Football http://www.hikeinternational.in/leather-football.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Leather Football Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India and abroad. Our Leather Football is made up of the top quality Leather, which imparts extra strength and life to it. Our Leather Football is offered at the most competitive prices to the global clients. Netball http://www.hikeinternational.in/netball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality range of Netballs for our valued customers. The Netballs are made of different materials like Synthetic Rubber, Plain PVC, under Glass PVC. Our Netball is greatly appreciated for its fine designs as well as ability to withstand high impact. Netball is available in different specifications and sizes. Promotional Balls http://www.hikeinternational.in/promotional-balls.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the premium Promotional Balls that are used for promotional purposes. Moreover, our Promotional Balls are highly acclaimed by the national as well as international clients, owing to their distinctive attributes and high quality. Our Promotional Balls are available at competitive prices. Rugby Union Ball http://www.hikeinternational.in/rugby-union-ball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Rugby Union Ball in India. Our Rugby Union Balls are made up of the top grade quality materials and thus these last for a longer period. The Rugby Union Ball can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Australian Rules Football http://www.hikeinternational.in/australian-rules-football.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a reliable Australian Rules Football Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter in India. Australian Rules Football is available in different materials including Original Cow leather, Split Leather Synthetic Rubber, Plain PVC, under Glass PVC. Our Australian Rules Football is greatly appreciated for its excellent impact strength, tear & wear resistance and good bounce. Soccer Ball http://www.hikeinternational.in/soccer-ball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Soccer Ball in India. The Soccer Balls are manufactured using materials like PU, synthetic rubber, plain PVC, under glass PVC, split leather, and original leather. Soccer Ball has latex bladder, which keeps it pressurized. Volleyball http://www.hikeinternational.in/volleyball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Volleyball. The Volleyball is made from fine grain, foamy PVC and fitted with extra strong latex bladder. Volleyball is light in weight and lets players enjoy the match to the fullest. Futsal Ball http://www.hikeinternational.in/futsal-ball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Futsal Ball. The Futsal Ball is made using PU, PVC, and Synthetic material for high impact strength and longevity. Futsal Ball is available for professional matches, training, and promotion as well. Baseball http://www.hikeinternational.in/baseball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Baseball, which is made as per the international quality standards. Our Baseball is made in varying materials like Plain PVC, PU, Under Glass PVC, Synthetic Rubber, Split Leather and Original Leather. Hand Ball http://www.hikeinternational.in/hand-ball.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Hand Ball. The Hand Ball is manufactured using synthetic leather covering with a polyester stitching and multilayer lining between the covering & the bladder. The lining is done using either polyester cotton bonded or foam leather. Sports Bags http://www.hikeinternational.in/sports-bags.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing a wide range of Sports Bags. Customers can avail different types of Sports Bags such as Gym Bags, Duffel Bags, Beach Sports Bags, Cricket Kit Bags, Hockey Bags, and Carry Bags. Sports Training Accessories http://www.hikeinternational.in/sports-training-accessories.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the major Sports Training Accessories Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. An exclusive variety of our Sports Training Accessories is available at the most competitive prices for the worldwide clients. Similarly, our variety of Sports Training Accessories includes Agility Cones, Agility Ladder, Agility Rings and Training Bibs. Agility Cones http://www.hikeinternational.in/agility-cones.htm Sports Training Accessories Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Agility Cones in India. Our Agility Cones are made up of the finest and flexible plastic, which is unbreakable in nature. The Agility Cones are available in customized options, different colors, finish and prints, etc. Agility Ladder http://www.hikeinternational.in/agility-ladder.htm Sports Training Accessories Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Agility Ladder is made up of the quality plastic and nylon and is used in training purposes. The Agility Ladder is available in various sizes such as 2, 4, 6 and 9 meters. We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Agility Ladder in India, thus offer customized production options at affordable prices. Agility Rings http://www.hikeinternational.in/agility-rings.htm Sports Training Accessories Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of durable Agility Rings in India and abroad. Our Agility Rings are available in varying sizes and colors, and as per the requirements of the clients. The Agility Rings can be availed at the most competitive prices from us. Training Bibs http://www.hikeinternational.in/training-bibs.htm Sports Training Accessories Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company introduces itself as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Training Bibs in India. Our Training Bibs are made up of the high grade fabrics that are light in weight and are available in vibrant colors. Our Training Bibs are offered at reasonable prices. Promotional Keyrings http://www.hikeinternational.in/promotional-keyrings.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Promotional Keyrings for our valued customers. Customers can get their company’s logo and name printed on Promotional Keyrings.